Vote For Me // 2013 #Unveiled Entrepreneur Awards for New Media

Captionless Image

This is my first nomination for any award (every other award so far has been academic – the type you ace exams for), so I’m kind of excited.

The #Unveiled Entrepreneur Awards have nominated me – Nubi Kayode for Wild Ripples – a new media outlet I co-founded with my buddy – Ahmed Adeyanju.

We offer training and consulting services – online presence/reputation management, creative solutions, and social media management for small, medium and blue chip business, individuals and brands and it’s been a fun ride with even more amazing future plans to continuously help businesses build their online presence and be profitable.

So please VOTE for me here. It’d be great to win the award and feel free to buzz me on twitter for personal or professional reasons.

Watchu think?

