Ed Sheeran’s ‘Give Me Love’ Video Is Complete

I was psyched to hear that Ed Sheeran’s video was out, especially since I had been (still am) playing it in loops for days turning into weeks. I found out I was about 3o million views late, but I quickly forget about that after I hit the play button on the YouTube video.

Not only was I impressed about the narrative, I appreciated the fact that all types of love – straight, gay, 1-on-1, 2-on-1, and whatever labels are out there was portrayed in the 4:26 video.

That’s what I meant when I wrote – Ed Sheeran’s ‘Give Me Love’ Video is Complete.

Enjoy the video below and share what you think.

2 thoughts on “Ed Sheeran’s ‘Give Me Love’ Video Is Complete

Watchu think?

