My Top Web Birthday Greetings


birthday
Yesterday was my birthday, and boy, I got lot of love via social media – over 100+ tweets, 250+ Facebook messages, and the following:

After first Foursquare check-in on my birthday
After first Foursquare check-in on my birthday
From a food service I used back in Turkey, now I use EasyAppetite.com in Nigeria
From a food service I used back in Turkey, now I use EasyAppetite.com in Nigeria
Even though I use LinkedIn more, XING sent me a birthday greeting card
Even though I use LinkedIn more, XING sent me a birthday greeting card
From My Alma Mata - Eastern Mediterranean University
From My Alma Mata – Eastern Mediterranean University
2013-02-12 23.27.28
From Eventiso: Nigerian startup focused on event ticketing
2013-02-12 23.28.08
Even eskimi got in on the action

Thanks to everybody that holla-ed. BlackBerry finally gave up the ghost – maybe from too many messages flowing in. 🙂

[Top Image: Birthday cake by Yomi Kazeem –  with #TeamRELOADED]

Watchu think?

