C.R.E.A.T.I.V.I.T.Y.

 

Well  I have search for the meaning of the word for a long time and have kinda of lost faith of finding a meaning that justifies the word or maybe I just needed an illustration that I could understand. Guess that’s why I was super excited when I came across this. and wanted to share it with you.

“….even though we may not always creat or invent, we always learn by trying” – Kristian Larsen

Special thanks to my friend Jana Toskovic for sharing the link with me on twitter, and of course Kristian Larsen for this wonderful definiton of creativity.

Watchu think?

