OneWeek in AgVa (Turkey)

Hey people, it’s sure been a while. yeah? Concluded exams and got into the holiday spirit. Yeah, speaking about holidays, I was at Agva (3 hours from Istanbul) for one week I attended an Only English Camp put together by the Youth Agenda Organization. I was there as a trainer and it was quite an experience.
Meeting with Alex and Skye – the other two trainers from Bath (England) and Texas(USA) respectively. It was also finally meeting Sima and amazing individual who’s got a move of making impact which I dearly admire. Ozlem was also somewhat interesting – a good dancer and “party girl” but then gave me a shocker at the end.
Sinem and Yeshim – the duo girls, you would have to see them for yourselves. Psycho-Seda: Hmmm! don’t even want to get started on that. Ozgur, Mert, Gozde, Volcan Volkan, and the last but no least – Esra. You should see her doing her thing on the mic and dance floor – never seen a turkish girl move that good. We sure had an awesome parting.
I’d miss you all and hope our path cross soon. For those I did not mention like – Burcu, Saygin, my secret friend – Ezgi, Melis, Z-girl, Yamur, Burak, my co BJK fan – Ilker, Sirin and her lil brother with whom I went hiking the mountains on the last day in Agva; the wonderful crew at Kurfal and Secret Garden and all who I forgot to mention; I wish luck in future endeavours.
With love from Kibiris.
One thought on “OneWeek in AgVa (Turkey)

Watchu think?

