Cash – Para – Kudi – Ego – Money

They say money makes the world go round. Hmmm! “Money answereth all things” – so said the good book. Well there is also “Money is the root of all evil” from the same book. I tell myself everyday that I gotta be rich. I mean, I can’t imagine me being poor. Oh my friggin’ gosh! I can’t even create a mental picture. I gotta be rich! Not rich like Bill Gates or Oprah Winfrey – not saying it’s a bad thing and won’t complain if I was. But I gotta be rich enough not to over-hustle. Not to hustle at all? No! I want hustle for sure. That’s what makes the food sweeter and relaxing more enjoyable.
So I’m hustling now and would keep hustling till I have accumulated the tools for making wealth and not wealth itself. Pffff! “Money can’t buy you everything!” – so say some people. But then a wise man said – “True! But it’ll buy you what makes you happy.” Gotcha! So when you sit back and ask yourself, “why the struggle, why the hustle? why the late night studying and long hours working? Remember it’s for the Cash – Para – Kudi – Ego – Money that you’ll need when it ain’t going to be possible to hustle.
Happuna! Hustleness!
Watchu think?

