The Y.E.N.I. Project

Wow! Looks like it’s all finally coming together. The Y.E.N.I. Project is finally going to take it’s first step to lime light. For those who have no idea of what I am talking about, Y.E.N.I. fully know as Y.E.N.I. ARTZ is a movement that aims in preaching the gospel of a positive world through the medium of performing arts. 

Y.E.N.I. Music, one of its branches – the foremost, seems to be on the line up in performing at the upcoming EMU’s Orientation Day Festival. Call it our first gig! And we are not just performing anything, but our debut song is an original piece – “My Life is ÇOK GŰZEL”. 

We also plan on having mini concerts, outdoor/burnfire gigs, and other performing arts in the course of the semester. So watch out, ‘cos a truck just came in the university gates and it’s got “Y.E.N.I.” on its’ plates!

Happuna! YENIness!
Watchu think?

