She's brighter than sunshine

I get to see who she is everyday, even though we separated by a thousand miles. I got crushes on many, but this ain’t just one of em crushes, as we’ve gone past that. But She gets amazing everyday. I tried so hard to explain this to myself, but then I got the perfect song to address exactly what was in my mind.

She’s awesome, she is beautiful, she ain’t one of the rest. She is exceptional. I got to sit down and go through her gallery a while past and saw her in a different light. She’s definitely brighter than sunshine. Ladies and gentlemen, for the first time you might be hearing this – In honor and love of my girlfriend. I give you.



Happuna! Monikness!
Watchu think?

