I've run out of answers, run out of time

Hell Yeah! The peoples on the island have started to take the midterm exam mode. People streaming into the library. And movement around campus has reduced significantly. The noise on the grasses and cafe spots have also diminished. The monster – “MIDTERM” is here! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! 

Well I had one paper on Friday and my next is Tuesday so good luck to me and also to everybody else taking the midterm exams. I got an interesting course on Tuesday – Probability and Statistics. Yeah! It’s under the mathematics section of science. And it’s quite a fascinating subject as it’s one that is of no respect to culture, language, nationality, degree of education or other factors seen to affect other sciences and arts.

Well, I don’t plan on defending that today, but here’s the deal. I think I have come to end of the road about some phase i found myself in for a few weeks or months now. I have weighed my chances and seen the ends via the means. It’s just not going to happen. I knew that from the moment I wrote the “Pretty Precarious, Certainly Conscious” and confirmed it with “I love you, but can’t be in love with you.” But I just always thought there could be a loop hole in all this.

Anyways, I’ve run out of answers and out of time. I have to move on. I have to go out on other voyages, because my ship as been at bay for a long time. I’ve been stuck on a spot for a long time and started to rust. My wings have been folded for a long time. I need to fly, I need to glide, I need to be free. SET ME FREE! I’ll always love you. But it’s time to face the truth, or better still accept the truth. 🙂  Goodbye my lover, goodbye my friend!

Happuna! Truthfulness!
Watchu think?

