The final frontier

All is set. This is it! The moment we’ve all been waiting for. Well, I’ve been waiting for it for a while now. It’s one that comes with dual event which are not mutual exclusive i.e it’s either one happens and the other does. Just like flipping a coin – It’s either heads or tail. I’m heading for a crossroad with just two paths. I can’t afford to go back, but choose of these two paths ahead and venture into the unknown that lies ahead. Well I do know what lies ahead, but then the fear of experiencing that which is against all I imagined gives me the chills.

Well, It is here. Tomorrow, Ā I get to know my fate. For she was born tomorrow. Yeah, I said it and I’m gonna say it again -“SHE WAS BORN TOMORROW.” Let those who have ears, hear what I’m saying. Those with eyes, let them see the sense in what they hear. OK that was uncalled for. šŸ˜› But the deal is that, tomorrow is an opportunity that meets with a necessity and it matches perfectly. I also got the desire. So “invention” is gonna take place tomorrow. So help me God!

So wish me luck as I propose to the most beautiful girl on the island. Yeah she is. She is the most beautiful; an ambitious leader; accomplished musician; and wonderful friend. She’s the package – the embodiment of a complete woman.

Happuna! Frontierness!
Watchu think?

