She's gone away, but for a few days

I miss her already.
It’s like I feel so needy.
I try hard to listen to things.
But it still to my skin, stings.
She’s gone away. but for a few days
~o~
Her hair, is all it takes,
Her smile, for Love’s own sake
I sit here in silence,
Trying to get rid of my indulgence
She’s gone away, but for a few days
~o~
She walks pass the hallway,
With grace so out of arms way.
I try not to be so lost,
Even though it feels like frost.
She’s gone away, but for a few days
~o~
Please come back to me
There are many things to say to thee
I find it hard that you not here
Just the idea that I cannot bear
She’s gone away, but for a few days
Watchu think?

